“Couple Edition”

IMG_0529

Did the creator of this snack low-key discourage a single person to eat this or what?

(I’m not being petty okay, just genuinely curious…)

Okay, maybe this isn’t that DEEP but still…

I can’t help but wonder about why (most) people that I know getting worked up over this “couple” thing. Like, they are so obsessed with finding someone and being sad about the fact that they haven’t found anyone and stay single. I mean… Does being single is a sin?

I hope people can appreciate themselves more.

The one who decided your happiness is yourself after all but still…

I hope you can be happy without the burden of looking for someone just because your society or surrounding (force) ask you to.

 

Leave a Reply

