I Got Trouble Sleeping

This is a (poor) attempt at being poetic (sort-of)

Basically just an unnecessary emo-kind-of-rambling at 2 AM, it’s late and all but I’m awake as ever and high on sugar snack so yeah

And yep… I totally took that title from Tablo’s part in Lee Hi’s song Up All Night (밤샘)

[Heck the irony]

These days, my mind is just too loud for my own liking.

It’s really hard to survive the blinding light of the noon and it’s just painfully alone when I swimming through this melancholy in the dark of the night.

I wish all these ugly thoughts (truths) go away but who am I going to fool.

It’s bound to happen but it still hurts like hell nevertheless.

I wish all these pains and scars and wounds would fade away somehow.

Maybe later…

But it will definitely disappear somehow

God, I’m so sick and tired of being sick and tired – Up All Night, Lee Hi Ft.Tablo

Leave a Reply

